Our Labor of Love

While obsessing over wedding websites and blogs today, i stumbled upon this wonderful ATL based photography duo. I am a huge fan of wedding photography and I feel like it is one of the most important things to choose right. I absolutely fell in love with their work. Can you see why?

They are standing amongst Kudzu! I love it! check out the our labor of love website and blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by AGrayHarper. Bookmark the permalink.

About AGrayHarper

Andrea Gray Harper is an artist, designer, and maker who incorporates embroidery, screen-printing, and digital techniques into her handmade objects. A native of the Southeastern United Sates, Gray’s exposure to tropical plants and a lack of winter season garnished her love for the outdoors, plants, and bright colors. In 2007 Gray received a B.F.A degree from the Nova Scotia College of Art and Design University in Textiles and Fashion. Since then she has attained an M.F.A in Fibers, participated in various solo and group exhibitions and trade shows, won Second Place in the Annual Juried Artist Book Symposium at the ACA Library of SCAD, and received the Ben C. Morris travel scholarship to study abroad in Cambodia. Today Gray is working on a variety of projects, from photo styling to garden design and event planning.

3 thoughts on “Our Labor of Love

  1. hey andrea,
    you know these are savannah kids, right? these are my good friends from savannah, my roommate and architecture classmate. perhaps you know them, i don’t know, its just fun seeing them pop on other blogs. 🙂
    they took so many great wedding photos. she did a a lot of work getting everything together, and it turned out amazing. lots of great ideas. congrats on your wedding news btw.
    take care,
    zach

  2. Hey Andrea, Thanks so much for coming by the shop tonight. After thinking I could email you my wedding package info I discovered there is no email on this blog either. Can you send me an email so I have it in my address book and than I can send you the packages. They are on my website but I wanted to send you the prices.
    Best, Liz

  3. I just stumbled across your blog (I too am a SCAD alumna) and I wanted to let you know that my co-worker used them as her wedding photographers, and she says the experience was a dream!!! Her photos turn out so beautifully…best wishes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

